St Vincent's Hospital Foundation Team

Katerina Kantalis
Acting Foundation Director 
P: 03 9231 3305
E: katerina.kantalis@svha.org.au

Josie Verga
EA to Director and Office Manager
P: 03 9231 3365 
E: josie.verga@svha.org.au

Paul Brushfield 
Finance Manager
P: 03 9231 3361 
E: paul.brushfield@svha.org.au

Sue Worland 
Donor Relations Officer
P: 03 9231 3363
E: sue.worland@svha.org.au 

Louise Hollaway
Marketing and Development Officer
P: 03 9231 4584
E: louise.hollaway@svha.org.au

Chloe Forster
Events Coordinator 
P: 03 9231 3287
E: chloe.forster@svha.org.au

Heather Rendell
Community and Corporate Fundraiser 
P: 03 9231 4761 
E: heather.rendell@svha.org.au

Jeff Topp
Development Officer 
P: 03 9231 2317 
E: Jeffrey.topp@svha.org.au

Richard Prentice
Trust and Foundation Manager 
P: 03 9231 3968 
E: richard.prentice@svha.org.au

Anne Paton
Senior Fundraising Consultant - STV Private
P: 03 9231 3465
E: anne.paton@svha.org.au

Kim Parker
Data Analytics and Knowledge Manager 
P: 03 9231 3270
E: kim.parker@svha.org.au 

 

 

 

 

Please support us