Committees and Councils

St Vincent’s Foundation Victoria acknowledges the tireless work and support of our committees and councils which assist with fundraising and philanthropy for our health service.  Each committee member is passionate about St Vincent’s work, and assumes their role in a voluntary capacity.  We thank our members for their guidance and advice

St Vincent’s Private Hospital Capital Campaign Advisory Committee

Dr Anita Clarke

Professor Maryanne Confoy, R.S.C. 

Dr Fiona Cowell

Mark Daniel

Dr Claudia DiBella

Dr Andrew Newcomb

Dr Anthony Poon

Carlo Santoro

Dr Paul Smith

Isabel Zhang

Werribee Fundraising Committee, in support of St Vincent’s Private Hospital Werribee

Mr Oriano Salvalaggio (Chair)

Ms Rhiannon Karcoushkas

Ms Pam Lamaro

Mr Anthony Rebesco

Mr Adrian Williams

ACMD Philanthropy Advisory Council

Mrs Krystyna Campbell-Pretty AM (Co-Chair)

Mr Clark Morgan (Co-Chair)

Ms Lyn Amy

Prof Mark Cook

A/Prof Michael Coote

Mr David Krasnostein AM

Mrs Maria Myers AC

Mrs Barbara Rozenes OAM

The Sisterhood of St Vincent’s, in support of St Vincent’s Addiction Medicine and Mental Health Unit

Ms Sarah Kennedy

Ms Kate McGrath

Ms Amber Petty


St Vincent's Foundation
Ground floor
Rear, 55 Victoria Parade
Fitzroy, Victoria 3065